Jenny, Laura, Jonsu, Heini And Sirkku Indica Poster 61cm x 91.5cm (24" x 36")


Product Description

Music Maxi Poster: Indica are an all girl band from Helsinki in Finland and their music is a combination of pop and alternative rock finished off with the unusual addition of violins. They were formed in 2001 and they are made up of Jonsu (vocals, violin), Heini (bass), Sirkku (keyboards), Jenny (guitar) and Laura (drums) and since they signed a record deal in 2003 they have released six studio albums and seventeen singles as well as recording a collaboration with gothic metal band Nightwish. This great poster is a must have for fans of these Finnish beauties and it will make a great addition to your music collection. The gorgeous girls are dressed in black as they stand against a desolate backdrop ready to take the world by storm with their unique sound.

Add gloss lamination to protect and display your poster

  • Protects your picture from dirt, grease and moisture
  • Easy to put up and take down without damaging your poster
  • Great way to display your poster without framing
  • Professionally sealed inside two sheets of laminate
  • Attractive glossy finish

The PopArtUK Guarantee: 100% Satisfaction or Your Money Back!

We're so confident you'll love your purchase, if for any reason you are not 100% satisfied we will be happy to exchange your goods or give you a full refund - guaranteed!

©2002-2022 PopArtUK. Registered office: 43 Bull Street, Holt, Norfolk, NR25 6HP, UK. Company registration number: 07280106.
This website uses cookies for essential shop functionality and to ensure you get the best experience.