Highway to Hell AC/DC Mug 12cm x 10cm (5" x 4")

Mug Right
Mug Right

Product Description

AC/DC's sixth studio album Highway to Hell was released to critical acclaim in 1979. Featuring legendary tracks such as 'Girls Got Rhythm' and 'Walk All Over You', this was the band's last record including lead singer Bon Scott, who tragically died in 1980. This wicked black mug features a line up of the band members.

The PopArtUK Guarantee: 100% Satisfaction or Your Money Back!

We're so confident you'll love your purchase, if for any reason you are not 100% satisfied we will be happy to exchange your goods or give you a full refund - guaranteed!

©2002-2023 PopArtUK. Registered office: 80 Grove Lane, Holt, Norfolk, NR25 6ED, UK. Company registration number: 07280106.
This website uses cookies for essential shop functionality and to ensure you get the best experience.